UPCOMING WEBINARS

The Basics of Franchise Ownership

/
Monday, January 7, 2019, 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST Join us…

Improving Interview Skills

/
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST Join…

PREVIOUS WEBINARS

(Release Date TBA) Writing a Business Plan - a Podcast

/
With Cachet Prescott, Owner of Shift Matters Podcast To be…

Searching for the Right Job for YOU!

/
Wednesday, November 28th, 2018, 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST Join…

Establishing Marketing & Branding For Your Start-Up

/
Friday, November 16, 2018, 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST Join…

Preparing Your Resume - Making your first impression before you walk in the door.

/
Tuesday, October 30th, 2018, 12:30 p.m. EST/9:30 a.m. PST Join…

FEATURED NEWS

Serving After the Service

A Mentor and Protege Duo Paired Up and Change Each Other’s Lives by Fernando D. I have been a mentor with Veteran and Military Spouse since 2013 and have mentored several proteges during that time. However, it wasn’t until I worked with my recent protégé, Krishna, that I realized the impact of the mentorship was […]

UPDATES

“Imagine having a personal career strategist on your team as you transition out of the military.”
“Been There, Done That? Become an eMentor.”
“Military Spouse eMentor Program”